LEAVING IN THE MORNING

1 Dec

Hi!  I just wanted to get on here real quick and let you know that

WE ARE LEAVING IN THE MORNING!!!

The time has finally come!  We will be meeting Igor in 5 days!  If we have internet I will keep you updated!

THANK YOU to EVERYONE for helping us get to this point!  God has proven once again that He is faithful.  It is neat that He uses HUMANS to do HIS work!  We are so blessed to be allowed to be a part, aren’t we?!  When I get a chance I would like to add up all of the different fundraisers we did and post some totals!  The t-shirt sale, being the last of our fundraisers, is the one in the front of my mind right now.  We ended up selling over 50 shirts!  Cool!!

Please pray for our kids here at home.  I miss them already…even though a couple of them are still up talking to me as I write this!  It will be hard to be apart, but I’m so happy my parents are here taking care of them!  That’s a perk, mostly since we hadn’t seen my them for 7 months!  :)

My brain is too full (or just too scattered!!) to know what else to say, so

GOOD NIGHT!

4 Responses to “LEAVING IN THE MORNING”

  1. Kim Waggoner December 1, 2012 at 7:53 am #

    Praying for you!

  2. sjk27 December 1, 2012 at 9:33 am #

    Can’t believe you are leaving today! We are so looking forward to hearing all about your trip and especially about meeting Igor.
    Audrey says “I miss you and love you”. She says it for all of us :)

  3. Randi Herring December 1, 2012 at 10:08 am #

    You know, it’s so funny that we just met afew weeks ago, but…I can safely say, we LOVE you guys and Igor, too! Praying for a safe trip, calm hearts, easy goings and special blessings on Igor so he can soak up all these changes with a glad heart and extra comfort! We can’t wait to see some pictures! <3

  4. Kelly Mayr December 2, 2012 at 1:15 am #

    So excited for you! I hope that you have internet while you are there and we can follow along on your journey

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 308 other followers

